Voter Voices

Sar-i-Pul residents want to participate in upcoming elections  with zeal
Located to the north of the country, Sar-i-Pul along with the provincial capital comprised seven administrative units.
Balkhab, Sancharak, Gosfandi, Sozma Qala, Sayad and Khositanat are the six districts of the province. A Pajhwok journalist while compiling the report collected the views of a number of residents of the province.
A school teacher: My son and daughters got voter cards in order to partake in the polls: